Where you'll find us - scroll down

 

 

Updated: - 3-14-20

Thanks to all our fans and all the venues for another fantastic year for our music! We love you all!

2019 Gigs

 

Friday, January 11, 2019

Playing:  5:30-8pm

Location:  46-50 West Main Street, Waynesboro, PA

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Reid's Cider House

Playing:  7-10pm

Location:  300 Baltimore St, Gettysburg, PA

You could miss this show...but why?

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Birthday Party

Playing:  6-9pm

Location:  near Newtown Square, PA

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Playing:  4:45pm on the Rose Stage AND  6pm on the Shamrock Stage.

Location:  Downtown Marriott Convention Center, Lancaster, PA

Music & Dance ALL weekend!

Monday, February 18, 2019

Valentine's Day Dinner (private event)

Playing:  7:15-ish

Location:  Dillsburg (private event)

Frida, March 1, 2019

Playing: 7-10pm

Location:  Dills Tavern, Baltimore St, Dillsburg, PA

$10 donation

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Playing:  6-9pm  CORRECTED TIME.  Rebel Heart Dancers at 6pm & 8pm!

Location:  ABC Brewing on Cameron St in Harrisburg, PA

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Playing: noon to 3pm

Location:  50/50 Taphouse, 29 W. Cork St, Winchester, VA

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Playing:  12:30 til closing for those dining at this great restaurant.

Location:  7701 Fitzgerald Road, Thurmont, MD

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Concert (private event)

Playing: 2-3pm

Location:  Utz Terrace, Hanover, PA (private event)

Thursday, March 14, 2019 Start your weekend right.

Playing:  the best drinking music for this special event 6-9pm

Location:  1580 Orchard Dr, Chambersburg, PA

Friday, March 15, 2019

Playing: Open 5:30-8pm.

Location: 159 S. Main St., Chambersburg, PAP. 717.263.0202

Friday, March 15, 2019

St. Paddy's Party at the Garryowen, with Darby Beat

Playing: 11-1am -  Darby Beat starts at 10pm!

Location:  Garryowen Irish Pub, 126 Chambersburg St, Gettysburg, PA

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Wedding (private)

Location:  Somewhere in DC - we can;t tell you. (private)

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Playing:  2-4:30pm Sunday (show starts Saturday, March 16th)

Location:  Chase Center on the Riverfront, 815 Justison Street, ​Wilmington, DE 19801 ​​

Come Saturday too to see Kevin O'Connor, Host of This Old House, Sat. March 16, 12 noon and 3PM

Friday March 22, 2019 AND Saturday, March 23, 2019

Playing:  Multiple sets Friday evening, and 11:30am Saturday - check back

Location:  New Cumberland, WV

Many great musicians & bands, like Mean Mary, Tim O'Brien and many more.

Wed, March 20, 2019

Somerford House (private show)

Playing:  1:15

Location:  2100 Whittier Dr, Frederick, MD

Friday, March 29, 2019

Cumberland Crossings (private show)

Playing: 2-3pm

Location:  Carlisle, PA

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Moriarty's Irish Pub (private gathering)

Playing 6-8pm

Location: Moriarty's Irish Pub, Philadelphia, PA

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Homewood at Plum Creek (private show)

Playing: 2-3pm

Location:  Hanover, PA

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Reid's Cider House

Playing:  7-10pm

Location:  300 Baltimore St, Gettysburg, PA

You could miss this show...but why?

Friday, April 12, 2019

Music Makers at Gallery 50

Playing:  5:30-8pm

Location:  Music Makers attached to Gallery 50 in downtown Waynesboro, PA

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Playing:  TBD

Location:

Baltimore St, Dillsburg, PA

Friday, May 3, 2019

Playing:  6-9pm

Location:  Boyer Nursery, 405 Boyer Nursery Rd, Biglerville, PA

Friday, May 10, 2019

Playing:  8:30-10:30pm

Location:   28 East King Street, #30, Lancaster, PA

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Playing:  6-9pm

Location:  6 Tristan Drive, Dillsburg, PA

Come join us for our debut appearance and check out the draft beer and food with us!

Friday, May 24, 2019

Playing:  5:30-8pm

Location:  Music Makers/Gallery 50,  50 Buchanan Trail E, Waynesboro, PA

Friday, May 31, 2019

Private party

Playing:  6:30-8:30pm

Location:  Tellus360

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Pig Roast/Highland Games (private event)

Playing: 6-10pm

Location:  somewhere in York County - we can't tell you where. (private event).  With Piper Jon Heller

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Wedding (private)

Location:  Somewhere near Orrtanna, bu we can't tell you (private event)

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Playing:  3-4pm on the West Stage

Location: 12025 Susquehanna Trail, Glen Rock, PA (Markets at Shrewsbury)

Penn-Mar Irish Festival on Facebook.

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Playing:  5-8pm

Location:  Carroll Creek Amphitheater (no street address, but a few blocks from the Weinberg Center.  Google Carroll Creek Amphitheater to find it on a map, or, click here).

Friday, June 21, 2019

Reid's Cider House

Playing:  7-10pm

Location:  300 Baltimore St, Gettysburg, PA

You could miss this show...but why?

Friday, June 28, 2019

Playing: 5:30-8pm

Location:  46 West Main Street and adjacent to Gallery 50 in Waynesboro, PA

Satuday, July 6, 2019

Ploughman Gettysburg Pop Up III

Playing:  1-3pm

Location:  14 Lincoln Square, Gettysburg, PA

Farmstead Butcher's chicken BBQ and other local grub AND Adams County ciders.

Check their schedule on FB for other music Fri, Sat & Sunday.

Tuesday, July 10, 2019

Concert (private)

Playing 6:30-7:30pm

Location:  SpiriTrust Lutheran at Kelly Drive, York, PA (private)

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Playing:  TBD

Location:  State College, more later

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Playing:  8-10pm

Location:  253 Grant St, Chambersburg, PA

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Wedding (private)

Playing:  9:30pm-12:30am 'The After Party"

Location:  Oneida, NY (private event)

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Playing:  noon to 4:30pm

Location: 545 Carlisle Rd, Biglerville, PA

Friday, August 16, 2019

Playing: 5:30-8pm

Location: Enter at 50 West Main St, (Gallery 50) in Waynesboro, PA

Saturday, August 17, 2019

LAOH (private event)

Playing:  5-6:30pm

Location:  Baltimore, MD

Friday, August 23, 2019

Reid's Cider House

Playing:  7-10pm

Location:  300 Baltimore St, Gettysburg, PA

You could miss this show...but why?

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Big Bottom Brewery

Playing 6-9pm with Maddie opening

Location:  6 Tristan Drive, Mechanicsburg, PA

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Playing: 1:30-2:30pm

Location:  Downtown Shippensburg

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Playing:  5:15-6pm & 6:15-7pm

Location:  Two-Mile House, Walnut Bottom Rd, Carlisle, PA

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Anniversary Celebration (private)

Playing:  TBD

Location: near Newton Hamilton, PA

Friday, September 13, 2019

Halfway to St. Paddy's at The Shamrock

Playing:  5/5:30 for about 3 hours as people dine

Location:  Along Route 15 north of Thurmont

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Playing:  TBD

Location:  Granite Hill Campground, 3340 Fairfield Rd, Gettysburg, PA

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Playing:  Darby Beat 10-11, Across teh Pond 11-1am

Location:  The Garryowen Irish Pub, 126 Chambersburg St, Gettysburg, PA

Friday, September 27, 2019

Playing:  5:30-8pm

Location:  50 West Main St, Waynesboro, PA (Gallery 50)

Saturday, September 28, 2019

European Festival

Playing:  Off & on all day in the British Isles Tent starting at noon.

Location:  1775 N. Sector RD, Winchester, VA

Last year's event page:  https://www.valleyhealthlink.com/Event-Ticketing/2018-European-Festival.aspx

Frida, October 4, 2019

Playing: 7-10pm

Location:  Dills Tavern, Baltimore St, Dillsburg, PA

$10 donation to Northern York County Historical & Preservation Society

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Private event

Playing:  6-8pm

Location: At a vineyard in Maryland, but we can't say where.

Sunday,October 6, 2019

National Apple Harvest Festival

Playing:  Off and on all day, stage to be announced.

Location:  South Mountain Fairgrounds, Biglerville, PA

Friday, October 11, 2019

Reid's Cider House

Playing:  7-10pm

Location:  300 Baltimore St, Gettysburg, PA

You could miss this show...but why?

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Wedding - (private event)

Playing:  Band 4-6:30pm with Piper Sean O'Donnell playing pre-ceremony music

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Reid's Cider House

Playing:  7-10pm

Location:  300 Baltimore St, Gettysburg, PA

You could miss this show...but why?

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Playing:  1:30 - 5:30pm

Location:  275 Zerby Ave, Kingston, PA

First come, first served....come early.

Friday, November 8, 2019

Playing:  5:30-8pm

Location:  Gallery 50, at 50 West Main St, Waynesboro, PA

Sunday, November 17, 2019

St. Paddy's Deja Vu at The Shamrock Restaurant

Playing:  TBD

Location:  The Shamrock Restaurant along Route 15 north of Thurmont

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Party (private)

Playing 6-9pm

Location:  Near Boiling Springs, but we can't tell you where.

Friday, December 20, 2019

Cumberland Crossings Celtic Christmas (private event)

Playing:  1:30-2:30pm

Location: Cumberland Crossings in Carlisle, PA

Friday, December 20, 2019

Playing:  5:30-8pm

Location:  Music Makers - enter at 50 West Main St, Waynesboro, PA (Gallery 50)

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Christmas Eve Service at Fishing Creek Salem UM Church

Playing:  TBD

Location:  402 Vally RD, Goldsboro, PA

Please reload

  • facebook-square

© 2015  by Across the Pond.